Visitors

How can I create a Share Group?
If you share information repeatedly with the same set of Friends, you can save time by creating a Share Group. Share Groups can include an unlimited number ...
Mon, 2 Dec, 2019 at 2:27 PM
How do I add or remove people from a Share Group?
Once you have created a Share Group, you can always go back and edit the Share Group and add more members or remove existing members. If you are adding new ...
Mon, 2 Dec, 2019 at 2:35 PM
How can I delete a Share Group?
If you share information repeatedly with the same set of Friends, you can save time by creating a Share Group. Share Groups can include an unlimited number ...
Mon, 2 Dec, 2019 at 2:39 PM
What are “Teams?”
In the Keep&Share Share Control, you can add Groups and Friends to your Share List as a way to easily access and organize the Keep&Share users you s...
Mon, 2 Dec, 2019 at 2:41 PM
What is the difference between Friends and Team Members?
If you have a Team Plans paid account, you will see the term “Team Members” as an option for sharing in your Share List. On a Team plan, you have a certain ...
Fri, 4 Aug, 2017 at 2:25 PM
What is “Invite a Friend?”
The “Invite a Friend” command allows your friends to create free Keep&Share logins. Each friend receives an email telling them you want to share informa...
Mon, 2 Dec, 2019 at 2:44 PM
How do I resend an “Invite-a-Friend” invitation?
The “Invite a Friend” command allows your friends to create free Keep&Share logins. Each friend receives an email telling them you want to share informa...
Tue, 3 Dec, 2019 at 7:23 AM
How do I track Visitors?
Keep&Share makes it easy to keep track of everyone who is Visiting your information through “Reports.” Reports is a section of the Dashboard that provid...
Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 at 9:22 AM
What is an “Anonymous Visitor?”
When you are looking at your Viewing History for your files you may sometimes see a visitor recorded as "anonymous." Anonymous is a special Accoun...
Mon, 8 Apr, 2019 at 2:42 PM
What are my “Friends Share Pages?”
Your “Share Page” is your custom landing page where others can “visit” your shared information in your Keep&Share account. Visitors to this page are sho...
Tue, 3 Dec, 2019 at 7:27 AM