When you are looking at your Viewing History for your files you may sometimes see a visitor recorded as "anonymous." Anonymous is a special Account Name that is given to Visitors who have not logged into Keep&Share. Because they have not yet logged into Keep&Share, we cannot report to you who they are.
Anonymous users can only view your “Public” information - that is, Documents, Photo Albums etc. that have been shared with the “Public” Share Group. Anonymous users can also view your Share Page, which is always public, as it is your web presence through Keep&Share.
If you want to know who views your information, then set your Sharing to Private Sharing (only you can view it) or to Limited Sharing (only select Friends and Groups on your Share List can see it). They'll have to be logged in to view your information, and Keep&Share will report to you exactly who is viewing your shared information.
Learn more about: