If you share information repeatedly with the same set of Friends, you can save time by creating a Share Group. Share Groups can include unlimited number of users, and can be used again and again to share many Documents, Photo Albums, and other Keep&Share information.
Deleting Share Groups
You can delete your Share Groups by clicking on the Share Group you want to remove and clicking on the “Delete Group” button in the pop-up “Groups” dialog. Deleting your Share Group does not delete your friends. However, be sure that you want to delete your Share Group because there is no way to undo this action.
Learn more about creating Share Groups.