If you share information repeatedly with the same set of Friends, you can save time by creating a Share Group. Share Groups can include unlimited number of users, and can be used again and again to share many Documents, Photo Albums, and other Keep&Share information.
You can access your Share Groups either by clicking on the gray “Groups” link in the blue bar at the top of your screen or by clicking on the blue “Groups” link in the Share Control. Each Group in the left-hand column will show the name of the Group and the number of friends in that Group. When you click on the individual Group name, the right-hand column will show the friends who have been assigned to that group at the top of the list with a “check mark” beside their name. The rest of your friends who have not been assigned to that group will be listed below the friends who are assigned.
How to create a Share Group
You can add friends to a Group by clicking on the name of a friend to select it (you can use the command key on a Mac or the control key on a PC to select multiple friends at once) and then clicking on the "Add Selected" button. Follow the steps in the image below:
If you don't see the friends that you want to add under the "Available Friends" list then you will need to find and add friends to your Friends List first.
Once you click on the “Save & Exit” button your new Share Group name will appear on the left-hand side of the “Groups” pop-up dialog. You can click on that name to view your Share Group.
Learn more about how to delete a Share Group.