Visitors

What are “Visitors?”
“Visitors” are anyone who has visited any of your shared information on Keep&Share. Any time that someone has visited your account, Keep&Share keeps...
Mon, 16 Feb, 2015 at 10:50 AM
What can Visitors do in my account?
Visitors are anyone who Visits your applications (ex. Documents, Photo Albums, Calendars) online according to your application's Share Status. No one c...
Mon, 8 Apr, 2019 at 2:12 PM
How can I see something my friend has shared with me?
Whenever you access information from other users’ Keep&Share accounts you are said to be Visiting their account. Visiting and Sharing are two sides of o...
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017 at 1:38 PM
What are “Friends?”
In the Share Control, you can add Share Groups and Friends to your Share List as a way to easily access and organize the Keep&Share users you share your...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 2:40 PM
What is my “Friends List?”
“Friends” are individual Account Names in Keep&Share that you've added to your Friends List in your account or that you subscribe to. The “Friends ...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 2:46 PM
How can I add Friends to my account?
Adding Friends to your account is an excellent way to begin sharing with others on Keep&Share. “Friends” are other users on Keep&Share that you can ...
Mon, 8 Apr, 2019 at 2:23 PM
How can I delete Friends from my Friends List?
“Friends” are individual Account Names in Keep&Share that you've added to your Friends List in your account or that you subscribe to. The “Friends ...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 3:06 PM
Can my Friends see who is on my Friends List or who I've shared my information with?
In the Share Control, you can add Friends to your Share List as a way to easily access and organize the Keep&Share users you share your applications wit...
Tue, 7 Apr, 2015 at 1:04 PM
Why can't I delete some Friends from my Friends List?
“Friends” are individual Account Names in Keep&Share that you've added to your Friends List in your account or that you subscribe to. Adding Friend...
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017 at 2:14 PM
What are “Share Groups?”
If you share information repeatedly with the same set of Friends, you can save time by creating a Share Group. Share Groups can include unlimited number of ...
Mon, 8 Apr, 2019 at 2:33 PM