In the Share Control, you can add Friends to your Share List as a way to easily access and organize the Keep&Share users you share your applications with (ex. Photo Albums, Calendars, Documents, etc.). “Friends” are individual Account Names in Keep&Share that you've added to your Friends List in your account or that you subscribe to.
No one else other than you can see who is on your Friends List. Your Friends List stays private only to you. However, if you give anyone edit rights to your information, such as a Calendar or Document, the people that you have given edit rights to will be able to see your Share Control and who you have shared your information with.