When you close your account all of your information that you uploaded or created in Keep&Share will be deleted as well. Any of the Friends that you have shared content with will no longer be able to view or edit those items. Be careful that you are sure that you want to close your account. There is no way to undo this action.
If you want to save your information that you created on Keep&Share, we have provided you with ways to export your Calendars, Documents, Table Documents, Address Books, Bookmarks, and Photos and Photo Albums. That way you can create a backup of information and if you choose to do so, you can create a Keep&Share account again and import your information back into your new account.
How to close your account
First, you will need to log into your Keep&Share account. When you have logged into your account, you will see a User Profile icon in the upper right-hand corner of your screen. Click on that icon and then click on the blue "My Account" button that appears in the pop-up dialog and you will be taken to your Account Settings screen. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the blue “Close Account” link. Once you have clicked on that link you will be taken through the account closure process.
Follow the steps in the image below:
If you are a guest account you have the option of changing your guest pass to a free Basic account. This would allow you to have more features and access to more applications instead of closing your account to create a new Basic account. Both options are still free.