In Keep&Share, you are always in control of what you share, how you share, and who you share your Calendar with. By default, no one can see (or visit) your Calendar unless you change the sharing settings — it always starts out set to “private”. Learn more about how to set the Share Control.
To share your Calendar, edit the settings in your Calendar’s Share Control found in the pop-up “Share” dialog.
- Sharing is NOT SET: Your calendar is completely private, no one outside of your account can access it.
- Sharing is Private: Your calendar can be accessed only by those specified on your Share List
- Sharing is Public: Your calendar is accessible to anyone online.
To learn more about the options available to those who visit your shared Calendar, check out our Calendar Visitors solutions page.