Whenever you delete Tasks from your To Do Lists, those tasks are sent to the “Trash.” This Trash is accessible from any To Do List, but only the Tasks that you have deleted from the To Do List you're currently viewing will be visible. Once your Tasks have been deleted, they will be in the Trash for 30 days from their date of deletion. After 30 days, your Tasks in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
To view only the Tasks that are in your Trash, click on the “Trash” icon button at the top of your To Do List in the right-hand corner. Follow the steps below:
Once you are in your Document Trash, you will have the following options:
- Restore your deleted Tasks
- Permanently delete your Tasks
The “Restore” command will remove your Task from the Trash and return it to your To Do List. The “Delete Permanently” command will allow you to go ahead and permanently delete Tasks from your account. See the image below: