Each message that Keep&Share sends from your account will consume one or more message credits, depending on which country your account is located in because Keep&Share's costs vary by country. For example, in the U.S. and Canada, one message consumes one message credit, but other countries may consume two or more message credits for each message Keep&Share sends.
Each Keep&Share account gets a certain number of message credits per month:
- Free Basic - 10 message credits
- Solo - 100 message credits
- Team - 150-1000 message credits (we track usage by all accounts in a Team plan against a total in the master account). Learn more about how many message credits each subscription is allowed.
Any of these monthly message credits that are not used will expire at end of your monthly billing cycle. You will receive a notification when you use up the free credits that come with your account. You can also purchase Message Packs that will allow you more message credits.
To see how many credits you have left you'll need to check in your account settings.
How many credits are left in a Basic or Solo plan
To see how many credits you have left in your Basic or Solo account you will need to go into your "Communication Settings." Follow the steps in the image below:
If you click on the "View Usage" button listed above you can see how many credits you've used over a billing cycle. You can also export the usage stats to your computer to save for later.
How many credits are left in a Team plan
To check the credit usage in a Team account you will need to go to the Team Console. All credits used in a Team account whether by the master account or the subaccounts will be tracked here. Follow the steps in the image below: