You control everything in your account, including who can see what as well as who has the ability to edit your files. By default, you are the only person that will have the ability to edit any of your content on Keep&Share. In order for others to edit your information, you will have to go into the Share Control to give anyone else Edit Rights.
If you want your document or calendar to be ”read-only” (that is, no one will be able to edit it but you) then you will need to make sure that the “Edit Rights” box is not checked next to the names of the people that you have shared your information within the Share Control or that the checkbox next to "Can Edit" at the top isn't checked.
To remove people from the Share Control you'll need to click on the red "X" next to their name. See the image below:
Alternatively, if you have a paid account you can give others the Private Sharing Link for the item that you want to share. The Private Sharing Link is a link that you can copy and share with anyone, regardless of whether they have a Keep&Share account or not. This is a unique URL that is automatically generated for each of the files, calendars, photos, etc. in your account and you can find and enable this link in the Share Control. We only recommend using the Private Sharing link if you don't have your items shared Publicly or with specific friends or share groups.
Learn more about how to find the Share Control for the following applications: