When you add a “Self-Book" sign-up link to your Events using one of our five template types (Book an Appointment, Group Signup, Suggest an Event, Meeting, and Make a Reservation) you have the option of changing the appearance of your signup once the date of the Event has passed. You can either have a strikethrough on your signup link or your signup link can be completely hidden. This can make it visually easier for your calendar visitors to understand that the signup for that event is no longer available.

If you want to change how your closed “Self-Book” sign-up links appear on your calendar, you will need to go to the “Self-Book” Dashboard and edit your “Self-Book” template. To learn how to do this, follow the steps in the image below: