You can easily erase a month or any specific range of data from your calendars by using the “Calendar Erase” feature. This feature will allow you to specify a start and an end date in your calendar and erase all of the Day Notes and Events in that date range. Once you choose the date range, you will have the option of reviewing the entries that you are deleting before they are deleted.
First, go to the "Customize" screen, click on the “Data Management" tab, click on the "Backups, recovery, & clean up" tab, and then click the dark blue “Delete specific data” link. Follow the steps in the image below:
Once you have clicked on this link, you will be taken to the “Calendar Erase” screen where you can choose the month of Calendar data you want to erase. See the image below:
Learn more about how to restore deleted events to your calendar.
Learn more about how to erase your entire calendar.