Whenever you delete photos in your account, those photos are sent to the “Trash Can.” This Trash Can is accessible from only from your Photo Library. Once your Photo Albums have been deleted, they will be in the Trash Can for 30 days from their date of deletion.After 30 days, your photos in the Trash Can will be permanently deleted.

To view only the items that are in your Trash Can, click on the “Trash Can” icon button at the top of your Photo Library. Follow the steps below:

Once you are in your Photo Library Trash Can, you will have the option restore your deleted photos. If you want to restore deleted photos to your Photo Library, you will need to click on the blue “Restore” link in the upper left-hand corner of your deleted photo. See the image below: