If there are members on your Team account that you no longer need or are no longer active as part of your Team, you can close this Team account. When you close an account on your team, it will permanently delete that account. The deleted seat will no longer have a Keep&Share account and all of their information within that account will be deleted as well.
Since each Team account has a limited number of accounts, we recommend closing any old or unused accounts on your team. This will free up space in your account so that you can choose to add new team members to your account.
To close an account in your Team account you will need to be the administrator of the account and have access to the Team Console. If you are the administrator, follow the steps in the image below to close an account on your Team: