Aside from deleting single Documents in your account, you can erase entire batches of Documents by erasing Document Folders. When you delete your Document Folders those folders will be deleted, but all of the Documents in those folders will be moved to your Document Trash Can. There the Documents will stay until 30 days have passed from the date of deletion. Once 30 days have passed, your Documents will be permanently deleted.
To delete your Document Folder, follow the steps in the image below:
Learn more about your Document Trash Can.