Keep&Share gives you maximum control over all of the content that you create in your account. It is up to you whether your content is shared with all of the public, with a few select friends and Share Groups, or only with yourself. Visitors to your Calendar can print your Calendar, but only if you have first changed the Share Control on your Calendar to either public, or you have selected to share your Calendar with individuals from your Friends List.
Once you have saved your Share Control settings, your Friends can then access your Calendar by one of the following methods:
- Email a link to your Calendar to your friends
- Copy a link to your Calendar and send it to your friends
- Your friends can visit your shares by clicking on your name in the Navigator of their Keep&Share account
- Your friend can click on the Notification of your share in their Inbox to directly access your Calendar
Once your visitors are viewing your Calendar, they will be able to see a gray “Print” button in the upper right-hand corner of the Calendar screen. They can click on this button, and proceed with printing your Calendar. See the image below: