The “History” button on each Photo Album in your Keep&Share account will allow you to see who and when has accessed or edited that particular Photo Album. The history will also include any time that you have visited or edited your Photo Album.

Accessing your Photo Album history

Once you click on the “History” button you will see two sections to your Photo Album history. The top section shows the lifetime history of that Photo Album. It will show everyone who has ever visited that album, how many times they have visited that album, and the last time that person accessed that album.

The bottom section of your Photo Album history will show all activity details for that album for the last 60 days. This will include any time the Photo Album was accessed by yourself or Visitors to your album and any changes that might have been made.

To go back to viewing your Photo Album, just click on the gray “Return” button at the bottom of the Photo Album history page.

To see more reports of yours and others activities in your account, please check out “My Activity Report” and “My Friends’ Activity Report.”