There are two ways you can delete your Bookmarks in your account. You can use the command bar at the top of your Bookmarks section or you can use the “Delete” button when you are editing your Bookmark. When using either method, your Bookmark will be moved to your Bookmark Trash Can. The Trash Can is where all of your deleted Bookmarks will be held for 30 days. After the Bookmarks have been in the Trash Can for 30 days they will be permanently deleted.
Deleting your Bookmark using the command bar
Keep&Share makes it easy for you to manage your Bookmarks by keeping a command bar at the top of your Bookmarks section: Share, Copy, Move, Archive, and Delete. If you haven’t checked the box to the left of any of your Bookmarks, many of the commands will look gray on your screen, because they are not yet “active” — there is nothing to apply them to. After the box has been checked, the commands will look brown to show that they are active & that they can be “applied” to the Bookmarks you’ve selected.
To delete your Bookmarks, follow the steps in the image below:
The advantage to using this method is that you can delete multiple Bookmarks at once.
Deleting your Bookmark using the editing screen
If you only want to delete one Bookmark in your account, you can click on the blue “Edit” link next to the name of your Bookmark. On the left-hand side of the editing screen you will see a gray “Delete Bookmark” button that you can click on to remove your Bookmark. Follow the steps in the image below: