The “History” button on each Document in your Keep&Share account will allow you to see who and when has accessed or edited that particular Document. The history will also include any time that you have visited or edited your Document.
Accessing your Document history
Once you click on the “History” button you will see two sections to your Document history. The top section shows the lifetime history of that Document. It will show everyone who has ever visited that Document, how many times they have visited that Document, and the last time that person accessed that Document.
The bottom section of your Document history will show all activity details for that Document for the last 60 days. This will include any time the Document was accessed by yourself or Visitors to your Document and any changes that might have been made.
To go back to viewing your Document, just click on the “Return” button at the bottom of the Document history page.