After you have created an address or edited an address, you will need to save your changes. You have several options when it comes to saving an address. Note that the “Save and Add” button in the New Address screen below is not an available option when you are editing an address; it is only available when you are creating a new address.
Your saving options are listed at the top left side of the Address when it is in editing mode:
Save in this Folder - The “Save in this Folder” option is a drop-down menu that gives you the option of saving your address in any of the Folders you have created in your “Addresses” tab. If you change which Folder the address is saved in, be sure to click one of the other “Save” buttons below it to save this change.
Save and Exit - This button allows you to save your changes and then exit your address and go back to the screen that lists all of your addresses in that Folder.
Save - This button allows you to save any of your changes in your address without leaving your address. This is a good way to back-up your progress in case something happens while you are working. Note that Keep&Share also automatically saves your progress after a certain amount of time has passed since your last save.
Save and Add - This option allows you to save your progress on your current address and then bring up a new empty address.