Your Address Book has three different kinds of views: List View, Card View, and Combined View. When you are looking at all of your addresses in any of these views, you have the option of choosing what kind of information will show. Any information that is listed in the text fields in each of your address records has the option of being listed in your views. You can have as much or as little information showing at once as you want. Learn more about how to choose what fields show in List View, what fields show in Card View, and what fields show in Combined View.

Click here to watch a short video

Note: All of the names, address, phone numbers, and other information in the examples below are not real. All Keep&Share information is kept private unless you choose it to be otherwise.

You can switch back and forth between the Address Book views by clicking on the “View” drop-down menu at the top of your Address Book.

List View

In “List View” the information that you filled in about each contact (first and last name, company, phone, email, etc.) will be listed horizontally. The information will have a gray label above it identifying what kind of information it is. You may even need to use the scroll bar at the bottom of your screen to see the rest of the information fields.

Card View

“Card View” makes it easier to view all of the information for your addresses at once. This view also may be easier to read from when are trying to print your addresses. You can also click on each individual address to see all of its information on one page.

Learn more about viewing individual addresses.

To find specific addresses in your address book you can use the address search or filters.

Combined View

"Combined View" allows you to view your address book on the left-hand side of the screen, and on the right side, you can see individual addresses. You can click on new contacts on the left side and the new contact will appear on the right side. This makes it quick to navigate between contacts without having to click on the "back" button in your browser.