Aside from deleting individual Tasks from your To Do List you can also delete your entire To Do List. You can choose to delete a single To Do List or to delete multiple To Do Lists at once. We recommend exporting your To Do Lists so that you can have them as a backup before deleting lists. When you delete a To Do List it will be moved to the To Do List Trash Can, where it will be for 30 days before it is permanently deleted.
Deleting a Single To Do List
Follow the steps in the image below:
Deleting Multiple To Do Lists
All of your To Do Lists are contained within "List Sets." This allows you to organize your lists into groups. If you want to delete multiple To Do Lists then you will need to first click on the List Set with the Lists that you want to delete, or you can click on the "Customize" button in the blue bar above the list you are currently viewing. The List Set that the To Do List you are viewing will be the one that you delete lists from. Follow the steps in the image below: