You can edit any of your Bookmarks by clicking on the blue “Edit” link that is to the right of every Bookmark in your account. You can click either the “Save” or the “Save & Exit” button to save any changes you make to your Bookmark.
There are a few simple edits that you can make to your Bookmarks. You can:
- change the name of the Bookmark
- change the link (URL)
- have the link open in a new window when you click on the Bookmark
- change the location of where the Bookmark is saved