Whenever you mark a Keep&Share Photo Album “Archived,” it is subsequently hidden from your view unless you ask for archived Photo Albums to be displayed.
Archiving Photo Albums is a great way to archive information out of sight (and our of your way) without really getting rid of it. Archiving works for Documents, uploaded Files, Addresses, Discussions, Bookmarks, and Photo Albums. Archiving works very well with the "Copy Photo Album" command to quickly make and archive a copy of your Photo Album..
Archiving a Photo Album is much safer than deleting a Photo Album because you can always unarchive a Photo Album, but once a Photo Album is deleted it’s gone forever.
Archiving Photo Albums
Viewing Archived Photo Albums
To view archived Photo Albums, first display them by checking the “Archived” check box in the “Folder” search bar. The Photo Album Folder will then display only its archived contents. Once a Photo Album is archived your friends will not be able to see it even if it was shared with them.
To return to a normal Photo Album Folder view, un-check the “Archived” check box in the “Folder” search bar.
Unarchiving Photo Albums