There are four Photo Album views that you can use for your Photo Album. When you are editing a Photo Album you can set the default view for that Photo Album. This means that whenever you or Visitors access your Photo Album, they will always see that view for that album. 

Note: When a Friend is viewing your Photo Album, they can always switch between the Photo Album viewing styles.