An easy way to point someone towards the To Do list you’ve shared with them is to send them a link to it after you’ve given them view (or edit) rights — this makes it easy for them to find the list you shared with them if they don’t check their Dashboard or turn on notification emails, and they can easily bookmark it for future reference. This instructional image shows you how to copy the link:
At the bottom of the Share Control for your To Do List you'll notice that there are two options for links. One is a regular link that you can share with Friends, Share Groups, Team Members or you can give it to anyone when you have your item publicly shared. If your item is publicly shared then anyone can access your items without having to log into a Keep&Share account.
The other link is the Private Sharing Link. The Private Sharing Link is a link that you can copy and share with anyone, regardless of whether they have a Keep&Share account or not. This link allows you to keep your items shared privately, but you can give this link to others to access your To Do List and they will not be required to log into a Keep&Share account. No one without this link can see your To Do Lists.
It's easy to have your blogs, emails or web pages have a link to To Do Lists in your account. When you use the “To Do List URL” link it creates a unique Keep&Share link to your To Do List. When someone clicks on that link, the person will be redirected to the To Do List in your Keep&Share account.