Much like our Files application, you can organize your Photo Albums into Folders. You can also share your Photo Albums at the Folder level. All albums in that Folder will inherit their Share Settings from the Folder.
How to set Folder-level sharing
Control the Default Sharing of all Photo Albums in a Folder
Once you set the sharing on a Folder, any new Photos Albums created in that Folder will inherit their sharing from the Folder. This is a great way to set up your own default sharing for all new Photo Album.
Click on the ”Can Edit” checkbox next to individuals, or click on the "Can Edit" checkbox at the top of the Edit Rights column to select everyone in your Share List to give Edit rights to. However, to guard against accidental deletion of important information, only you can delete the Photos and Photo Albums in the Folder.
Granting edit rights to one or a few folders is a very powerful way to allow your friends to collaborate. It is much better than emailing files back and forth or giving them the login information to your entire account.
Setting Sharing at the Folder-Set Level
Keep&Share gives you two levels of Folder organization. The top-level is called a “Folder Set.” In new accounts, they have an initial default name of “Folder Set 1,” “Folder Set 2” etc.
Be careful: when you set sharing at the Folder set level, the Share Control also shows a checkbox with the text “Apply these share settings to all existing albums in this folder set.”
The box is checked by default. When it is checked, all of your Folders and Photo Albums in the Folder set will receive the new sharing you specify for the Folder set. It is a powerful way to erase or set new sharing on everything at once.
Learn more about sharing Photo Albums.