Keep&Share gives you three main options for sharing your information: You can share your information publicly, with a limited group of Keep&Share users, or only with yourself. By default, any time that you create new information on Keep&Share (Calendars, Documents, etc.) your share settings will start out as “Private.” This means that your information is completely private and no one outside of your account can access it until you change the Share Control settings.
How to set your information to be Public
To set sharing to “Private” you will need to click on the red "X next to each friend or share group in the Share Control. Once you do this the message in the share box will say "This item is not shared" and that will verify that your share settings are now private.
Be sure to click on the “Save & Exit” button to save your settings. Learn more about: