By default, any time that you create new information on Keep&Share (Calendars, Documents, etc.) your share settings will start out as “Private.” This means that your information is completely private and no one outside of your account can access it until you change the Share Status.
When you share “Publicly” your information will be accessible to anyone in the world who has the URL. This information will be accessible whether or not an individual has a Keep&Share account and without that individual having to log into Keep&Share. It may also show up in search engines such as Google.
How to set your information to be Public
To share your information publicly, you will need to change the Share Control settings for the item that you want to be publicly viewed. The Share Control will be accessible for every application in your account through the “Share” screen. You can find this screen by clicking on the gray “Share” button in the blue bar above your application or by clicking on the gear icon next to the name of your application in the Navigator. See the image below:
Once you have clicked on the check box next to “Public” in the Share Control, be sure to click on the “Save and Exit” button to save your settings. Learn more about: