Sometimes you want to allow other people to view your Photos in your account, but you do not want it to be easy for them to download or copy your Photos. If you have a paid Keep&Share account you will see an “Allow copies/downloads” check box when you are editing a Photo Album.
The check box is on by default - meaning when others view your Photo Albums, they will have access to Keep&Share's normal “Copy” and “Download” commands.
But if you un-check the box and then click the “Save” button in the Photo Album, then:
- Keep&Share will not provide commands to copy or download individual Photos.
- Keep&Share will not provide commands to copy or download Photo Albums.
- Keep&Share will disable the browser’s normal “Save as Image” commands.
Paid accounts only: the ability to turn off copy & download is a feature that is only available in paid subscription accounts.