Team Account Management

What are “Team Accounts?”
When you sign-up for Keep&Share, you have three options for types of accounts that you can register for: Basic Account (free), Solo Account (paid), and ...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 10:18 AM
What is the difference between Individual and Team accounts?
When you sign-up for Keep&Share, you have three options for types of accounts that you can register for: Basic Account (free), Solo Account (paid), and ...
Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 at 1:34 PM
How do I use my Team Account?
Can I use my personal account as a Team Account? Whenever you are thinking of using Keep&Share for group information and coordination, we recommend y...
Fri, 13 Feb, 2015 at 3:28 PM
What is the Team Account Admin Console?
If you have a Team Account with Keep&Share, you can use the "Admin console for multiple users” page to manage your accounts. This includes managing...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 10:25 AM
How do I create a new Team member seat?
The Team Account is specifically designed for group accounts. It provides easy central setup and administration, group branding, high performance central ca...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 10:29 AM
How do I add a Team member that already has a Keep&Share account?
If you have a Team account and you want add members to your Team, the best way to do this is to create an account for individual members using the Team Admi...
Fri, 15 Apr, 2016 at 11:09 AM
How do I manage existing seats?
The Team Account is specifically designed for group accounts. It provides easy central setup and administration, group branding, high performance central ca...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 10:35 AM
How can I share my Share Groups with my Team members?
The Team Account is specifically designed for group accounts. With a Team account, there is one “master” account that controls all of the individual Team me...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 10:46 AM
How do I close a seat on my Team account?
If there are members on your Team account that you no longer need or are no longer active as part of your Team, you can close this Team seat. When you close...
Fri, 10 Mar, 2017 at 10:53 AM
What's the difference between removing a seat and closing a seat?
In the Team Admin Console you have two options for removing Team members from your account: “Remove this Seat” and “Close this Seat.” Either of these option...
Tue, 26 Jan, 2016 at 1:06 PM