Auto-Refresh keeps you, and anyone else with access to the calendar, up-to-date on any changes made to it since you opened it that day. This is particularly powerful for businesses who want to allow multiple users to update one or more calendars to manage critical business schedules, where changes can be happening frequently and by different users.

Auto-Refresh is usually only necessary when the calendar you're currently using might be edited by multiple users at the same time. Auto-Refresh causes the your current displayed calendar to refresh regularly so that you see the latest version of your calendar without needing to manually refresh your browser.

Note: This feature is available only for paid Keep&Share accounts.

Setting up Auto-Refresh on your Calendar

First, go to the Customize Screen and click on the “Synchronize my calendar with iCalendar or RSS feeds” section. Simply click the “Enable 2 minute display refresh” check box, and your business account calendar has Auto-Refresh set up.

For more information on customizing the settings of your calendar, visit the Calendar Settings solutions folder.