After you have added a Day Note to your Calendar, you also have the option of deleting it. You will use the same Day Note editor that you use to create your Day Note to delete your Notes.

To delete a Day Note, click on the date in your Calendar containing the Day Note to open the Day Editor.

In the Day Editor, you can then select and delete the text of the Day Note. The click the Save button to save your changes.

Learn more on creating, editing, and making the most of your Day Notes, visit the Day Note solutions folder.