Keep&Share makes it fast and easy to upgrade your account to a different Keep&Share plan. Any time that you want to upgrade your account, you will click on the "User Profile" icon above the blue bar in the upper right-hand corner of your screen and then click on the blue "Upgrade Options" link in the pop-up menu. You will have the following options for upgrading your account:

  • Changing your free basic account to a paid solo plan or team plan
  • Add the Self-Booking feature to your account
  • Increase the capacity of your account by purchasing an expansion pack.

Follow the directions in the image below for upgrading your account:

Once you've selected the plan you want and any optional add-ons (like extra storage space), you will be taken to the first step of the checkout process. If you need to change the details of the subscription that you are purchasing, you can always click on the “Back” button in your browser to return to the “Upgrade Options” screen and change your preferences.

After you click on the yellow “Next” button, proceed with payment and confirmation of your account upgrades and your account will be upgraded instantly.

Learn more about Keep&Share account plans and pricing.