If you have shared a calendar with "Self-Book" events with others, you can customize your "Self-Book" form so that you can see the name and/or the Account Name of the person who made the booking after they've signed up. This information will not be visible to your participants when they fill out your form, but you will be able to see it when you review your bookings.

Note: Showing the Account Name of your event participants will only work if your set up your calendar with limited sharing. This means that participants must have Keep&Share accounts. Otherwise, participants that sign up for your accounts will be listed as “anonymous.”

You can have the account information of your participants show up by adding any four of these custom variables to your "Self-Book" form: %accountname%, %accountid%, %firstname%, and %lastname%. When you are adding these variables to your form, make sure that the form is a “hidden” field. First you will need to go to your “Self-Book” Dashboard. Once you are in the dashboard, follow the steps in the image below:

Now when participants fill out your form, their account name will be listed in the “Review Bookings” panel.