When you create a Bookmark you may find that you later need to change the name of the Bookmark if the Bookmark name is misleading for your Visitors or if the website you are bookmarking has changed. To change the name of your Bookmark, you will first need to edit that Bookmark. Follow the steps in the image below to change the name of your Bookmark:

Once you have changed your Bookmark name, be sure to click on the green “Save and Exit” button on the left-hand side of the screen to save your changes.