When you are using Keep&Share on you mobile device, you can rely on the same set of icons to make any changes to items within your applications. These icons will be located in the same spots on the mobile device screen, making them easy to access. Remember, all information and updates will always be synchronized in real time between your mobile device and other computers.

Saving items or canceling changes

When you are in editing mode for any of the items in your mobile account, you can use a gray “Save” button to save any changes that you've made. The “Save” button will be located in the upper right-hand corner of your mobile screen. Once you tap on the “Save” button you will be returned to the “View” mode of the item you edited.

For example, if you add a new event to your mobile Calendar, once you tap on save you will be returned to the Event view of your Calendar with the new Event in place.

If you decide to not save any of the changes you make to an item in your mobile account, you can tap on the gray “Cancel” button in the upper left-hand corner of the mobile device screen.

Note: If you are using Event View, you will stay in Event view event after creating or editing any Calendar data, even if you have been using the Go To view to get to the Calendar data you are modifying.