Friends” are individual Account Names in Keep&Share that you've added to your Friends List in your account or that you subscribe to. The “Friends List” is a list of Keep&Share Account Names that you want to “keep at your fingertips” to make it easy to share with them and/or to Visit their accounts. Learn more about adding Friends to your account.

Managing the Friends List

Your Friends List will have two tabs: Friends and Groups. You can click on the “Friends” tab to see all of your Friends and you can click on the “Groups” tab to see all of your Share Groups. To open your Friends List you can click on the gray “Friends” link in the blue bar at the top of your account pages. This link is always kept in that location to make it easy for you to access at any time. Follow the steps below:

The first and last name are listed in blue and the Account Name is listed in parentheses in black after the first and last name. The individual's location is listed after their name and Account Name so you can make sure you have found the right person. From the Friends List you can:

If your friends do not have Keep&Share accounts:

Only valid Keep&Share accounts can be added to the Friends List. If you want to share with others who do not yet have a Keep&Share account, use the “Invite a Friend” command to create free accounts for your them by pasting in a list of emails.