Besides setting sharing on Photo Albums, you can also set sharing on your entire Photo Library. When you share your Photo Library, you will give Visitors access to every photo in your account so be sure that you want to do this. If you don't want to share every photo in your Photo Library, you can create a Photo Album and give others limited access to certain groups of your Photos.